Occulta Records is an independent progressive trance and techno record label based in South India.

V.A Occulta Vision
Drawing inspiration from the technical side of progressive trance we aim to release modern forms of progressive electronic music with a firm focus on quality, innovation and mystic sounds. Enter a journey that is profoundly technical and incredibly musical

Tracklist :

1. Grouch - Lipochunkshun
2. Kino Oko - Industry ... (Onionbrain Rmx)
3. Sensient - The Deepness
4. Braindrop - Deep into Occulta
5. Psypox - U Reckon
6. Triphonic - Discovery channel
7. Sattellight - Steam Control
8. Zyce and Flegma - Japan

Artwork by Magnetyz
Mastered by Lawrence Hoffman
CD Distribution by Arabesque
Digital by Ingrooves

website : .:: Occulta Records ::.
Myspace : Occulta Records on MySpace Music - Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Downloads
Soundcloud : soundcloud.com/occulta-records


Purchase links :

Occulta Vision (CD) - Occulta Records - Psyshop
Saiko Sounds - Music For Every Dimension

Coming soon on digital at Beatport and other stores!