Marcie presents "Behind The Lyric" Ep 20

featuring Susana, Kyler England, Emma Lock, Marcie, & Szen.

Marcie is the producer and creator of "Marcie presents Behind The Lyric", a show that explores the stories behind the lyrics of Electronic Dance Music. *The show airs on over 40 major FM and Internet stations worldwide, and features interviews with well known Singer/Songwriters. *Guests include Paul Oakenfold, Nadia Ali, Jes Brieden, Matt Darey, The Orb, Roger Shah, Tiff Lacey, Sander van Doorn, and many more.


Marcie Presents: Behind The Lyric- Episode 20:

01 Susana feat. Omnia & The Blizzard- Closer (Album Mix)
02 Rex Mundi feat. Susana- Nothing At All (Rex Mundi Album Mix)
03 Armin van Buuren feat. Susana- Shivers (Radio Edit)
04 Shogun feat. Emma Lock - Save Me
05 John Isaac feat. Marcie- World’s End (Jake Shanahan Remix)
06 First State feat Relyk- Cross The Line
07 Sunlounger feat. Kyler England- Change Your Mind (Myon & Shane 54 Remix)
08 Sandro Peres & Hakan Ludvigson feat. Marcie- Read My Mind (Yuri Kane Remix)
09 Beat Service feat. Emma Lock- Cut And Run
10 Dulac & Dubois feat Szen- Turning (Nuera_Remix)
11 Decibel Monkeys feat. Marcie- Primordial Clouds


Download Marcie_Presents_Behind_The_Lyric_Episode_020.mp3 from - send big files the easy way
Download Marcie_Presents_Behind_The_Lyric_Episode_020.mp3 from - send big files the easy way

Behind The Lyric 20 by Marcie | Mugasha

Behind The Lyric by Marcie | Mugasha
Aruna, Daniel Wanrooy, First State, Roger Shah, Jaren, Zara Taylor & More !!

Related Links:

- Marcie Interview @ DRG

- Marcie MegaMix
is Music - Rich Lake - Best Of Marcie Joy (Mixed by Rich Lake)

Marcie Joy | Facebook


Marcie- World’s End Music Video online NOW! on MySpace Music - Free Streaming MP3s, Pictures & Music Downloads
MySpace - Marcie presents Behind The Lyric- DI.FM Aug. 24th - 28 - Female - BRIGHTON, Massachusetts -