Get ready to dive in and taste this summerís more euphoric and driving trance and progressive stormers!

Track list:
01- Temple One,Hannah Ray - Autumn Leaves (Intro Mix)
02- Zaa feat. Aneym - Dance With Me (Nuera Remix)
03- Lange feat. Emma Hewitt - Live Forever (Steve Brian Remix)
04- Maor Levi Feat Ashley Tomberlin - Chasing Love (Airwave Remix)
05- Tiesto feat. Tegan & Sara - Feel It In My Bones (First State Remix)
06- Kyau & Albert - Painkillers (Club Mix)
07- Sunlounger feat. Inger Hansen - Breaking Waves (Nuera Remix)
08- Abraham Leoga - Insolution (Craving Remix)
09- Duderstadt - Stranded In NYC (Original Mix)
10- Shogun feat. Emma Lock- Imprisoned
11- Jonas Steur feat. Julie Thompson - Side By Side (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
12- Steve Birch feat. Emel - Staring At The Sun (Forever Amour)
13- Menno De Jong feat. Re:Locate - Solid State (Gareth Emery Remix)
14- Armin van Buuren vs Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Not Giving Up On Love (Dash Berlin 4AM Mix)
15- Myon & Shane54 feat. Labworks vs.Robert Miles - Children Of Ibiza (Gabe's Xpensive Mash)
16- Dash Berlin - Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
17- Juventa - Just An Emotion (Original Mix)
18- Luke Terry feat. Kerry Leva - Arorpa (John O'Callaghan Remix)
19- Solarstone - Touchstone (Aly & Fila Remix)
20- John Askew - Fade To Black (Sean Tyas Remix)

Listen online/Download HERE