Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: DS International Volume 3 Released Monday 13th September!

  1. #1
    Pressure Radio paulpearson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Wakefield, UK

    DS International Volume 3 Released Monday 13th September!

    Digital Society International Volume Three Available from MONDAY 13th September. Pre Order your copy now!

    YouTube - Digital Society International Volume Three - Mixed by Ashley Wallbridge and Activa

    Digital Society has become firmly established as one of the UK's leading specialist Trance brands, recently being crowned Mixmag's 'Trance Club of the Year'.

    With tracks and remixes from Lange, Andy Moor, John Askew, Ronski Speed, Max Graham, Arty, Tritonal, Beat Service, and a whole host of others along with Ashley Wallbridge and Activa themselves, this is another essential purchase from Digital Society.

    Visit the Mini Site below to Pre Order & Preview all the tracks!

    Enhanced : Digital Society International Volume Three
    Tune in to my show Reflections Radio the 4th Thursday of every month 21:00 - 22:00 GMT

  2. #2
    AH.FM Addict KrisA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008

    OUT NOW on CD

    Enhanced Shop : Enhanced : Enhanced Shop

    OUT NOW on iTunes (DJ Mix Only)

    iTunes : Digital Society International, Volume Three - Mixed by Ashley Wallbridge & Activa by Various Artists - Download Digital Society International, Volume Three - Mixed by Ashley Wallbridge & Activa on iTunes

    OUT NOW in the following stores (including unmixed tracks)

    Beatport :
    Audiojelly : Digital Society International, Volume Three - Mixed by Ashley Wallbridge & Activa | Various Artists | Enhanced Recordings | Album | Download |
    DJDownload : - Label Directory - Enhanced Recordings
    Trackitdown : Enhanced Recordings Downloads and Merchandise at Trackitdown
    Junodownload : Digital Society International Volume Three (mixed by Ashley Wallbridge & Activa) (unmixed tracks) by Ashley Wallbridge/Activa/Various on MP3 and WAV at Juno Download


    Following on from the highly acclaimed 'Mixmag Album of the Month' awarded DS International Volume 1 mixed by Matt Hardwick and DS International Volume 2 mixed by John Askew, Digital Society Recordings and Enhanced Music are proud to announce the next instalment of the series mixed by two of the UK's hottest Trance Producers in 2010 - Ashley Wallbridge and Activa. Read More: Click Here

    Release Date (CD + Download): 13th September 2010
    Cat. Number : ENHANCEDCD009
    Label : Enhanced Recordings

    CD ONE :: Ashley Wallbridge

    01. D-Mad - She Gave Happiness (Arty Remix)
    02. Max Graham feat. Ana Criado - Nothing Else Matters (Original Mix)
    03. Orjan Nilsen - Lovers Lane (Original Mix)
    04. Ashley Wallbridge - Rhythm (Original Mix)
    05. Dinka - Aircraft (Original Mix)
    06. George Acosta feat. Fisher - Beautiful (Original Mix)
    07. Ronski Speed - Denva (Original Mix)
    08. Beat Service feat. Emma Lock - Cut and Run (Original Mix)
    09. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Hands To Hold Me (Original Mix)
    10. Ashley Wallbridge - Chimera (Original Mix)
    11. Arty - Hope (Original Mix)
    12. Mark Eteson - Blackboard (Original Mix)
    13. Ben Nicky Feat. Linnea Schossow - Tears (Dub Mix)
    14. DNS Project Feat. Johanna - Timestep (Vocal Mix)
    15. Ben Gold - Sapphire (Original Mix)
    16. Lange - Live Forever (feat. Emma Hewitt) (Mat Zo Remix)
    17. Andy Moor Feat. Carrie Skipper - She Moves (Ashley Wallbridge Dub Remix)

    CD TWO :: Activa
    01. Joker Jam – Innocence (Chilled Intro)
    02. Jens Lonnberg – Last Breath (Activa Rework)
    03. Impulsive Drive – Another Way (Original Mix)
    04. Haris C – Time to Say Goodbye (Original Mix)
    05. Robert Nickson – We Won’t Forget (Original Mix)
    06. Thomas Datt – Phoenix Burn (Activa Remix)
    07. 7 Skies & Kilholm – Lost & Found (Dan Stone Remix)
    08. Solis – Believe Me (Thomas Datt Remix)
    09. Activa – The One You Need (Original Mix)
    10. Sonic Element – Spirit of Time (Activa vs. Sonic Element Rework)
    11. Substate – Panama (Original Mix)
    12. Oliver Brooks – Apart (Original Mix)
    13. Adam Foley – No Kontrol (Original Mix)
    14. John Askew – Blackout (Simon Patterson Remix)
    15. Activa vs. Revolution 9 – The Fall (Original Mix)

    Click the icon to buy the CD:

    Click the icon to buy/preview (DJ Mix Only)

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Friday the 13th v2 by latham
    By latham in forum AH.FM Forum Member Mixes
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: Aug 13th, 2010, 23:09
  2. DS International volume 2 Mixed by John Askew [2 CD Album]
    By paulpearson in forum New Track Reviews & Promotion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: Oct 7th, 2009, 10:20
  3. Armin Van Buuren July 13th
    By cLee in forum New York City
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: Jun 15th, 2007, 23:53



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts