Heyz everyone. Here is the latest part of Emotions In Motion, Part 16. Hope you'll enjoy it

Genre: Trance

Date: 09-09-2010
Length: 65:54
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 150MB


1. Luigi Lusini - Who We Are (Original Mix)
2. Jason van Wyk - Once Again (Original Mix)
3. Leon Bolier - I Close My Eyes (Original Mix)
4. Altitude - Silence Is Loud (Original Mix) [Classic Showcase]
5. DJ Eco & Badlands vs Jan Johnston - Calling Your Kids (DoubleV Mashup)
6. After Meridian & Dave Costa featuring Cat Martin - Empty Spaces (Original Mix)
7. Rex Mundi - Kalua Islands (Original Mix)
8. Yuri Kane - Whirlpool (Original Mix)
9. Bartlett Bros vs Mazza - Satellite Of Love (Claudia Cazacu Remix)
10. Gareth Emery featuring Lucy Saunders - Sanctuary (Club Mix)
11. Wezz Devall - This Is Your Day (Original Mix)

Download Links: Rapidshare , MediaFire