DSUK015: Russian Skyrise EP

Greetings everyone,

Our next release on DSUK is an all-Russian affair which introduces 3 classic sounding progressive breaks tunes from 3 talented artists. For anyone into the more progressive, melodic side of electronic music, our Russian friends certainly have a knack for this style and we're pleased to showcase but a small sample of their talents! You can expect to hear deep atmospherics and incredible melodies in this release, which feel right at home on DSUK and are perfect for any sets requiring some depth and emotion.


1. Dmitry Bessonov - White Nights (Original Mix)
2. Ilya Mosolov - Kassiopea (Original Mix)
3. Pavel Denisov - Night Skies (Original Mix)

This release is OUT NOW at all your favourite download stores.

Click here to buy from Beatport (non-exclusive price) Buy @ Beatport

For HQ previews of each track please visit our SoundCloud

Support from Aeron Aether, Abdomen Burst, Kultur, LuQas, Felix Stone, Seth Vogt, Llupa, Ghettface, DJ Slang, UnderThis, James Warren, Yreane, Ian (Dead Famous), Bill Vega, Yreane, Jan (Lucky Break), Jaime (Pooty Club), Greg (VIM), Lee (Dusted Breaks), Andy Faze & Daniel Mehes.

For all feedback and details about this release please visit our Official Myspace Blog. Don't forget you can also follow us on Facebook and (just for the Russians) on PromoDJ

Thanks to everyone for their continued support

Until Next Time!

Digital Sensation UK