Trance Sessions - Volume 6
Mixed by BJ Spire
Scheduled Pre-Release Date: August 2010
Scheduled Release Date: September 2010
Voice-Ins by Stephen J & Dani K - All Rights Reserved.

Part 1:
(1) Rank 1 - LED There Be Light (Wippenberg Remix)
(2) Ashley Wallbridge - Shokotan (Original Mix Edit)
(3) Alex Pich - Tinctures (Arty Remix)
(4) Lens Flare - Shutter (DNS Project Original Mix Edit)
(5) Mike Foyle presents Statica - Deadly Nightshade (Phynn Remix Edit)
(6) Alex Spadoni - The Moon (S Zone Remix)
(7) Bart Claessen - Hartseer (Scot Project Remix)
(8) Max Angel - Remember Tomorrow (Claudia Cazacu Remix)
(9) Glenn Morrison feat Cathy Burton - Symptoms Of A Stranger (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
(10) DJ Tiesto - The Tube (Nathan Profitt Remix)
(11) Roger Shah Signum - Healesville Sanctuary (Signum Mix Edit)
(12) Sophie Sugar vs Sunlounger - Lost Together (Armin van Buuren Mash Up)
(13) Susana feat Armin van Buuren - If You Should Go (Album Mix)

Listen Online or Download by clicking either of the links below:


Any and All Feedback is appreciated! Thanks.