Trance Sessions - Volume 6
Mixed by BJ Spire
Scheduled Pre-Release Date: August 2010
Scheduled Release Date: September 2010
Voice-Ins by Stephen J & Dani K - All Rights Reserved.

Part 2:
(1) Dark Electric - Die Stadt
(2) John Askew - Bored Of You Bored Of Me (Gary Maguire Remix)
(3) John Askew - Giving You Acid (Sly One vs Jurrane Remix)
(4) Lennox - Afterglow (Lennox Is Flying Again Mix)
(5) Max Graham feat Ana Criado - Nothing Else Matters (Aly & Fila Remix)
(6) Sandeagle - Summer Clue (Sandeagle Vs F1d0 1am Tech Mix)
(7) Kado - Forward (Original Mix)
(8) Insonic - Machines Birth (Original Mix)
(9) Massive vs Mekkanikka - Latinovation

Listen Online or Download by clicking either of the links below:


Any and All Feedback is appreciated! Thanks.