If you were a fan of "The Chilled" CD back in 2008 (http://www.djcoleman.net/chilled.mp3) that has had thousands of downloads all over the world, two years later Coleman Hamilton brings Chilled 2010. 11 stunning melodious, vocal loaded tracks that will take you from your seat into the Chilled World of Progressive Trance. Sit back, relax and listen...

01. Mango - Good Morning Track (Sundriver Remix) [Silk Royal Records]
02. Andy Duguid feat. Leah - Miracle Moments [Songbird]
03. TyDi feat. Audrey Gallagher - Calling (Blake Jarrell Remix) [AVA Recordings]
04. George Acosta feat Kate Walsh - Nite Time [Aco Music]
05. Gregorio Styreco - A Perfect Smile (Anhken Remix) [Alter Ego Pure]
06. Sonic Element - Spirit Of Time (Progressive Mix) [Borderline]
07. Above & Beyond vs Kyau & Albert - Anphonic [Anjunabeats]
08. Armin van Buuren - Orbion (Extended) [Armada]
09. Shogun feat. Emma Lock - Save Me (Stoneface & Terminal Vocal Mix) [S107 Recordings]
10. Fast Distance Pres Suncoast - Samona Bay [Magic Island Records]
11. Walsh & McAuley - Aestas [Magic Island Records]

320kbps HQ // 1 hr 13 min // 175mbs
Download: http://www.djcoleman.net/chilled2010.mp3