Download Link:

PodOmatic | Best Free Podcasts

Cyberian Soundz feat. Nifra (Slovakia) - Trance Movement Radioshow 012

Hour 1: Cyberian Soundz

1. Armin Van Buuren - Coming Home (Extended Version)
2. Southern Side - Dwelling On The Past (Original Mix)
3. Gareth Emery - Fight The Sunrise feat. Lucy Saunders (Original Mix)
4. Leon Bolier, Inner Stories - Beyond (Original Mix)
5. Armin Van Buuren feat. BT - These Silent Hearts (Extended Version)
6. First State - Cross The Line
7. Jamaster A - Bells of Tiananmen (Trimix Remix)
8. Lydia Denker - One Perfect Day (Paul Van Dyk Edit)

Cyberian Soundz Official Website

Facebook: Ricardo A Garcia | Facebook

Hour 2: Nifra (Slovakia)

1. Julian Vincent feat Jessie Morgan - Shadows the sun (Nifra remix)
2. Marcel Woods - Tommorow (dub)
3. Marcus Schossow - Strings
4. Tydi feat Audrey Gallagher - Calling
5. Leon Bolier - That morning (Nifra remix)
6. Sied van Riel and Radion6 - Radiator
7. AvB feat Sophie - Virtual friend
8. Gareth Emery feat Lucy Saunders - Sanctuary
9. Moonpax vs Snatt vix with Xspective sense - Disco Terra (Artento Divini remix)
10.Ali Wilson - Shangri la (Ruff n tuff mix)
11.Ronski Speed - Denva
12.Oryon - Atlantis
13.Myon and Shane 54 feat Labworks - Ibiza sunrise (Classic dub)

Facebook: Nifra | Facebook

Design by

For Full Info On Trance in USA Please Visit: United States Trance Movement | Spreading The Love Of Trance Music

Join The "We Are Trance" Community Site on We Are Trance - In Trance We Trust