It is the 1st of the month again, so that means a brand new episode of the 'Enlightment Podcast'.
This podcast again contains the newest and hottest in trance and progressive.
Also the podcast gives an exclusive preview of our new track called 'Point Blank'.
1 Johan Vilborg - Midnight Drive (Anhken Remix)
2 Aleksey Yakovlev - Gentle Sun (Eximinds Remix)
3 Mike Nichol Feat Elles De Graaf - So Far Away (Original Mix)
4 Air Night - Remember (Original Mix)
5 The Enlightment - Point Blank (Original Mix)
6 Angel Ace - Taking Off Again (Original Mix)
7 Bryan Kearney - Goosebumps (Sean Tyas Remix)
8 Tritonal - Audio Rush (Ferry Tayle Remix)
9 Sunset - The Blue Sky (Matt Skyer Remix)
10 Liam Melly - Cover Up (Johan Ekman Remix)

You can download the episode here.
For feedback or guestmixes please contact us via our site


The Enlightment