Tracklist :

1.Strobe - Liebe (Orjan Nielsen Remix)
2.TyDI ft Audrey Gallagher - Calling (Original Mix)
3.Gareth Emery ft Emma Hewitt - I Will Be The Same
4.M6 - The Rising (Original Mix)
5.Armin Van Buuren ft Sophie Ellis Bextor - Not Giving Up On Love (AVB Remix)
6.Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix)
7.Bryan Kearney - Goosebumps (Sean Tyas Remix)

Genre: Trance
Duration: 0:37:33
Link: Danny W pres Trance Mind by DannyW - Let's mix

Hey guys,new mix check it out,leave some feedback and cast your vote if you like it,tnx much appreciated,cheers