It's long over due. Here's the latest DJ Sonix mix of uplifting trance, melodic trance, progressive trance, progressive house, and electro house, including my very own original production "City of Dreams". You'll be seeing more of my original productions in my DJ sets in the future. Hope you'll like it.

A little background: the title for this DJ mix "Above The Horizon" came about while describing this set: the overall feeling I get is I feel like I'm floating on clouds looking beyond the horizon. The title of my track "City of Dreams" came from a combination of: the nickname for Los Angeles (city of angels), the melodies of this track (which came from my dreams, seriously), and the feeling I get from listening to this track (put me in a dream state or in a trance if you will). Well, without further ado, here's the new DJ mix. Enjoy!

DJ Sonix - Above The Horizon
Duration = 69:00 mins.

01. Vadim Dreamer - Around in Circles
02. Moodfreak - Restrained Emotion
03. Incolumis - Sepia
04. Progresia - Sibir
05. Arty - Twilight Tonight (Arty Remode)
06. Peter Liu - City of Dreams
07. Insomnia - Paradise is Here
08. Espen Lorentzen - Delia
09. Taylor & Close - Into Ontario
10. Tom Cloud feat. Antonia Lucas - Silent Sun (DJ Observer & Daniel Heathcliff Dub Mix)
11. Johan Vilborg - Midnight Drive (Anhken Remix)
12. Jon O'Bir feat. Julie Harrington - Never Enough

MP3 Download link:

File Size: 94 MB

Cue file:

More at: DJ Sonix | DJ/Producer/Remixer :: Music Downloads