OUT NOW (beatport exclusive) | http://bit.ly/iarmFg

Trance Around The World w/Above & Beyond #347, 348

What an incredible second half of 2010 its been for the Dutch wonder Juventa in the trance world. Winning plaudits across the scene, it's unbelievable to think this guy has recently celebrated his 16th birthday.

Known for his banging 'pure' trance sound, Jordin Post aka Juventa now shows us he's a dab hand at more than one style. This next EP is kicked off with the mighty 'Beauty Catch' - a track made for the dancefloor with its irresistible groove and wonderful techy feel, leading you into the filtered breakdown and a climax that will definitely make any crowd jump!

Summernight Symphony follows in the 'progressive' style, but is far more focused on the melodies that we've become associated to with the recent Juventa releases, delivering a truly beautiful, yet groovy trancer.

Added to the release is a more refined, piano laden breakdown version of Beauty Catch.

Truly remarkable stuff once again from this prodigy; expect some massive things from him in 2011!

Supportlist: Above & Beyond, Sean Tyas, Leon Bolier, M.I.K.E. (Push), Bobina, Richard Durrand, Tritonal, Will Holland, Jon OBir, Ernesto vs. Bastian, Estiva, Guiseppe Ottaviani, 7 Skies, Aaron Camz, Andre Visior, Angel Ace, Ashley Wallbridge, Audien, Dan Stone, Danny Powers, Daniel Wanrooy, Danjo, Deep Voices, Dimitri Kechagias, DJ Ange, DJ Klubbingman, DJ Observer, Fast Distance, Flash Brothers, Haris C, Harry Fowler, James Brookes, Kaeno, Kenneth Thomas, Kris Andrews, Kris O'Neil, M6, Manuel Le Saux, Mark Sherry, Michael Angelo, Mike Mikhjian, Neil Moore, P.H.A.T.T., Signum, Paul Pearson, Phillip Alpha, Phynn, Rav Takhar, Raz Nitzan, Redstar, Sam Wankowski, Sequentia, Six Senses, Steve Anderson, Stoneface & Terminal, Suncatcher, Suzy Solar, Tempo Giusto, The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Tillmann Uhrmacher, Vast Vision, Vicky Devine, Vinny Troya, Xgenic, Yaz, Activa and many more...

Beatport Date : 13th December 2010
Release Date (other stores) : 27th December 2010
Cat. Number : ENPROG043
Label : Enhanced Progressive


1. Beauty Catch (Club Mix)
2. Summernight Symphony
3. Beauty Catch (Piano Mix)