A couple of months ago, I promised you a mix that would be way different than any of my previous mixes. So here it is, as a Christmas gift to all of you. This is the dark side of trance. Leon Bolier, Kosmas Epsilon, Vadim Zhukov, Mike Foyle, Jose Amnesia, Solarstone, John 00 Fleming, Ashley Wallbridge, Robert Nickson, Aurosonic, Markus Schulz and Tom Colontonio in a hell of a mix. Hope you'll enjoy it .

Merry Christmas everyone !

JohnDio Presents The Dark Side Of Trance (Christmas Special Mix) [21-12-2010]

Genre: Prog Trance / Trance
Date: 21-12-2010
Quality: 320kbps
Length: 68:45
Size: 157MB


1. Leon Bolier - That Morning (Album Mix)
2. Kosmas Epsilon - I Trance You (Original Mix)
3. Mike Foyle & DNS Project - Cayo Norte (Original Mix)
4. Vadim Zhukov - Stop The Time (Original Mix)
5. Solarstone & Orkidea - Slowmotion (French Renaissance Extended Mix)
6. John 00 Fleming & The Digital Blonde - Melatron (Original Mix)
7. Jose Amnesia - Out Of Memory (Original Mix)
8. Ashley Wallbridge - Smoke (Original Mix)
9. Robert Nickson & Ruben De Ronde - Superlative (Lodos Remix)
10. Markus Schulz featuring Khaz - Dark Heart Waiting (Club Mix)[JohnDio Breakless version]
11. Aurosonic - Starcraft Anthem (Special For SC2TV)
12. Tom Colontonio featuring Michele Karmin - Colors Of A Tear (Nick Sentience Remix)