Intro: Dream Dance Alliance - Live For The Moment (Long Moment Mix)
1. Dj Yanny pres. Terraformer - Won't Forget These Days 2K10 (Analyzer Vs. Dj Yanny Remix)
2. EBJ feat. Anthya - Come To Me (Thomas Petersen Remix + Lisaya Alternative Remix) [PM Edit]
3. Jasper Forks - River Flows In You (Club Money-G Mix + Eclipse Vocal Mix + Eclipse Radio Mix) [PM Big Edit]
4. Robyn - Hang With Me (Avicii's Exclusive Club Mix)
5. First State feat. Relyk - Cross The Line (Extended Mix)
6. Shogun feat. Emma Lock - Imprisoned (Original Mix)
7. Fabio XB feat. Yves De Lacroix - Close to the Stars (Extended Mix) [PM Edit]
8. Sunlounger feat. Zara Taylor - Found (Original Mix)
9. Ciaran McAuley & Roly feat. Oonagh - Forgotten (Club Mix)
10. Dimension pres. Long Island feat. Anthya - Opposing Worlds (Original Mix)
11. Shogun feat. Emma Lock - Save Me (Walsh & McAuley Remix)
12. Dash Berlin - Never Cry Again (Extended Mix)
13. Armin van Buuren feat. Cathy Burton - I Surrender (Original Mix)
14. DNS Project feat. Johanna - Mindful (Ronski Speed Mix)
15. Agulo feat. David Berkeley - Fire Sign (Steve Brian's Original Mix)

Download: mirror 1 | mirror 2

Feedback welcome. Enjoy the mix!