Hope everyone had a good New Year! This is the first mix that I've done this year! This is the follow up to the Melodies series that I release one or two a year. Enjoy the new tunes! Look forward to a great 2011! Comments Welcome.

01. Tucandeo - Lockdown [Coldharbour Recordings]
02. Markus Schulz - Future Cities [Coldharbour Recordings]
03. Mike Foyle Pres Statica - Headrush [Coldharbour Recordings]
04. Shogun Feat. Emma Lock - Run To My Rescue [S107 Recordings]
05. Nitrous Oxide & Mysterious Movement - Dream Fontiers [Nitrous Oxide Self-released]
06. Activa Pres Solar Movement - Indigo [Anjunabeats]
07. Ozo Effy - Epic Revival [Echelon Records]
08. Ziki - Never Ending Story [Only One Records]
09. DJ Governor - Pale Memories [Armind]
10. Simon O'Shine - Anya (Original Emotional Mix) [Defcon Recordings]
11. Daniel Kandi - Promised (Emotional Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
12. A.R.D.I. - Landscape [Harmonic Breeze]

1 hour 15 minutes | 192kbps VBR | 142mbs

Download: http://www.djcoleman.net/melodies2011.mp3