Label: VJ Records
Catalog#: VJ01
Source: 2xCD / WEB (MUSiCLOVER), Compilation
Release date: Feb-04-2011
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: ~180 MB
Genre: Electronic
Style: Trance / Progressive

a debut compilation by well knowing DJ...



Max Graham feat. Ana Criado - Nothing else matters (intro mix)
Mike Foyle pres. Statica - Deadly nightshade
Richard Durand - Dryland (fall mix)
Alexander Popov - Revolution in you (main mix)
Dido - Everything to lose (Armin van Buuren remix)
Daniel Kandi pres. Timmus - Symphonica
Krazy Sandi - Insanity (Artic Moon remix)
Dash Berlin - Never cry again (Jorn van Deynhoven remix)
Dart Rayne - Poseidon
Anton Firtich pres. AF Project - Something wrong
Sophie Sugar vs. Sunlounger - Lost Together (AvB mashup)
Onova - Archipelago
Philippe El Sisi feat. Sue Mclaren - The last hope


Ferry Corsten pres. Pulse - Festival (intro mix)
Yuri Kane - Right back
Luigi Lusini - Colors
M6 - Days of wonders
Filo & Peri feat. Audrey Gallagher - This night (Max Graham remix)
Skytech - Rocket science
Jonas Steur feat. Julie Thompson - Side by side (Orjan Nilsen remix)
Parker & Hanson - Alquimia
Funabashi - Daylight (Estiva 2010 remix)
Oliver Smith - Chordplay
Dj Governor - Shades of grey
Aruna with Mark Eteson - Let go
Who.Is - We.Are
Above & Beyond vs. Kyau & Albert - Anphonic
Nadia Ali - Rapture (Gareth Emery remix)

MUSiCLOVER - 01-va-ecstasy_mixed_by_vijai_part_1.mp3 - 02-va-ecstasy_mixed_by_vijai_part_2.mp3