1.Mindwave Awaken/Phonokol 2010
2.Fatali Ocean View(Liquid Soul Rmx)Iboga Records 2009
3.Rumble Pack Hallucination/Moon Spirits Records 2010
4.oo.db Lantra/Joof Recordings 2009
5.Wizzy Noise Sea Song/Harmonia Records 2008
6.U-Recken vs.Nitro Eternity/ Dooflex 2007
7.Chemical Plasma Creating/Promo 2005
8.Electric Universe Morning Star/ Spirit Zone Recordings 2004
9.Ovnimoon With Via Axis And ItomLab Galactic Mantra/ IONO Music 2009
10.Digicult The Return(Alpha X Rmx)/Dacru Records 2008
11.Alternative Control Get Professional Help/ Mind Funk Records 2004
12.Binary Finary 1998(Protoculture Rmx) Nano Records 2010
13.Prosper Thinking About You/ Liquid & Solid Records 2008

download at:
DJ Srle - Morning Mix, on Official.fm