Here is a re-recorded mix from my set at Sankeys last weekend (think i've got the tracklisting right). Where i was playing in the bar area 3am till 4am. Enjoy :0)

01. Jay Shephard - String Theory (Original Mix)
02. Kings of Tomorrow ft. Sandy Rivera - Finally (Dance Ritual Mix)
03. Piek & Danny Serrano - Je Ne Veux Plus (Siwell Remix)
04. Kruse & Nuernberg - About Unity (Club Mix)
05. Tube & Berger - The Tribe (Original Mix)
06. Supernova - Beat Me Back (Original Mix)
07. Sebastien Leger - Jaguar (Original Mix)
08. NiCe7 - Point (Original Mix)
09. Shakedown - At Night (Dubfire's Found U Edit)
10. Dualton - Face Off (Original Mix)
11. Marshall - Tam Tam (Original Mix)
12. Jon Cutler ft. E-Man - It's Yours (DJ Fudge Remix)
13. Gabriel Rocha - Ride On Time (Club Mix)

To download the mix please visit my website @ - News and head over to the mixes section. Hope you enjoy!!