Release Date:
Summer 2011
Label: Magik Muzik
Catalog: Magik Muzik CD 21


1. September Sun
2. Stay Forever (featuring Emma Hewitt)
3. Coming Light
4. On The Wire (featuring Christian Burns)
5. Mariestad (featuring Henrik B.)
6. Show Me The Way (featuring JES)
7. Kiss From The Past
8. My Everything (featuring Kate Miles)
9. I Am
10. I'm Home (featuring Lindsey Ray)
11. Guilty Pleasures
12. No Goodbyes (featuring Emma Hewitt)
13. Peace
14. You Say It’ll Be Okay (featuring Jeza)