We can now officially announce that the release date for Above & Beyond’s highly-anticipated second artist album ‘Group Therapy’ will be June 6th.

In addition to the main CD version, 'Group Therapy' will also be released as a limited collector's edition, and iTunes customers will be able to choose between standard and deluxe LP formats.


01 Filmic
02 Alchemy (ft. Zoe Johnston)
03 Sun & Moon (ft.Richard Bedford)
04 You Got To Go (ft.Zoe Johnston)
05 Black Room Boy
06 Giving It Out (ft.Zoe Johnston)
07 On My Way To Heaven(ft.Richard Bedford)
08 Prelude
09 Sun In Your Eyes
10 Love is Not Enough (ft.Zoe Johnston)
11 Every Little Beat (ft.Richard Bedford)
12 Sweetest Heart (ft.Zoe Johnston)
13 Thing Called Love (ft.Richard Bedford)
14 Only a Few Things (ft.Zoe Johnston)
15 Eternal

30 Second samples: