OUT NOW (Beatport Exclusive) | http://bit.ly/SeranoBP

Adam Szabo's debut on Always Alive was the very well received Radiance
; a track that firmly announced his return to the trance scene.

With summer just around the corner Adam delivers Serano, a scorching hot, sun soaked trancer perfect for the summer months.

Blissful melodies and gorgeous vocal chops hold the focus of the track, with a stunning piano line and powerful rolling bassline all making this a real stand out track yet again for Adam.

Beatport Date : 30th May 2011
Release Date (other stores) : 13th June 2011
Cat. Number : ALWAYSA005
Label : Always Alive Recordings / Enhanced Music


1. Serano

Supportlist: Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz, Gareth Emery, Andy Moor, Dash Berlin, Ferry Tayle, Guiseppe Ottaviani, Jon O'Bir, M.I.K.E, Super8 & Tab, Will Holland, 7 Skies, Pedro Del Mar, Andi Durrant, Andre Visior, Angel Ace, Audien, Binary Finary, Bjorn Akesson, Dan Stone, Daniel Powers, Dimitri Kechagias, DJ Ange, DJ Feel, Ernesto & Bastian, Fast Distance, Flash Brothers, Haris C, Harry Fowler, James Brookes, Jorn van Deynhoven, Juventa, Kaeno, Kristina Sky, Manuel Le Saux, Mark Eteson, Michael Angelo, Mike Shiver, MoodFreak, Neal Scarborough, Neil Moore, P.H.A.T.T, Paul Pearson, Paul Webster, Phillip Alpha, Poshout, Raz Nitzan, Redstar, Robert Nickson, Sequentia, Shawn Mitiska, Six Senses, Steve Anderson, Suncatcher, Suzy Solar, Talla 2XLC, Tempo Giusto, The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Tommy Baynen, Victor Dinaire, William Daniels, Xgenic and many more...