Artist ............ : VIJAI
Title ............. : CoCainE mixed compilation
Genre ............. : TRANCE
Quality ........... : 320 kbps avg
Size .......... : 170 Mb
Playtime ......... : 01:14:14


VIJAI presents second cd compilation called CoCainE.
The tracklist includes:
Gareth Emery track (from his album "Northern lights Re-Lit"),
a beautiful remix on the track "Someday" by Orjan Nilsen
and his own track "Between the Rays" (Armin's favorite)
interesting track by Ummet Ozcan,
impressive collaborations between
W&W vs. Wezz Devall and Andy Moor vs. M.I.K.E.,
summer hit by Sander van Doorn
and exclusive track by myself on my allias MUSiCLOVER.
enjoy !

Also you can find debut compilation ECSTASY on my web site:

tracklist :

Gareth Emery feat. Brute Force - Arrival (Ashley Wallbridge intro mix)
Whiteroom feat. Amy Cooper - Someday (Orjan Nilsen remix)
Ummet Ozcan - Indigo
W&W vs. Wezz Devall - Phantom
David Barnes - Noodler
Sander van Doorn - Koko
Axwell - Heart is King
Norin & Rad - Segarra
Arty - Zara
Klauss Goulart - Let your scars dance
Jamie Drummond - Solitude
Orjan Nilsen - Between the Rays (album mix)
Andy Moor vs. M.I.K.E. - Spirits pulse
Marcus Schulz feat. Jennifer Rene - Not the same (Eelke Kleijn remix)

download : - CoCainE mixed compilation presented by VIJAI.mp3