Mondo Records
Summer Vibes Vol.1

YouTube - ‪Mondo Records - Summer Vibes Vol.1‬‏

Mondo Records presents Summer Vibes, a collection of 10 tracks that ooze those warm vibes and sexy grooves. In this first instalment we dig deep into the Mondo Records catalogue and have handpicked a wide diversity of electronic music. From the unmistakable sounds of DT8 Project and the Sunny Lax to the deeper, groove fuelled beats of Santerna and Kinky Rowland, volume one covers it all.

1. G.D. - Meri Jaan (Young Punx Remix)
2. Darren Tate – Dawn
3. Digital Delay - My Love (Starlet DJ's Remix)
4. DT8 Project feat. Mory Kante – Narama (Original Mix)
5. Santerna feat. Catherine - 1000 Stars (Original Mix)
6. MIO feat. Mavoks - Someone Like You (Kinky Rowland Remix)
7. Sunny Lax pres. Acacia - Ethereal
8. DT8 Project - Destination (Pagano Remix)
9. Flux Capacitor - Gone Away (Claes Rosen Remix)
10. Darren Tate - Sun Electra (Alternative Mix)

MP3/Digital: Click here to buy this bundle for just £5.99! | Beatport | iTunes | Audiojelly | TrackItDown | Juno Download