OUT NOW (Beatport Exclusive) | http://bit.ly/jm-SMN-BP

Jan Martin follows 'Lost Tonight' on Enhanced Progressive
with the fantastic 'Save Me Now', for which he has teamed up with Hysteria!.

Jan's lush summer chords and warm synth lines are a perfect match for the beautiful, tender delivery from Debbie Plein of Hysteria!, making this a stand out record from this collaboration.

Beat Service delivers a simply stunning remix in his 'Proglifting' style, masterfully crafting huge amounts of both tension and uplift which pays off hugely on the drop.

Already supported by Armin van Buuren and Above & Beyond, we believe this is destined to be one of the vocal tracks of 2011.

Beatport Date : 6th June 2011
Release Date (other stores) : 20th June 2011
Cat. Number : ENPROG060
Label : Enhanced Progressive / Enhanced Music


1. Save Me Now (feat. Hysteria!) (Original Mix)
2. Save Me Now (feat. Hysteria!) (Beat Service Proglifting Remix)

Supportlist: Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Solarstone, Andy Moor, Bobina, Guiseppe Ottaviani, Jon O’Bir, Kyau vs Albert, M.I.K.E, Max Graham, Ronski Speed Will Holland, 7 Skies, Aaron Camz, Adam Nickey, Andi Durrant, Andy Duguid, Andre Visior, Angel Ace, Arty, Ashley Wallbridge, Audien, Ben Nicky, Bjorn Akesson, Daniel Wanrooy, Dimitri Kechagias, DJ Feel, Ernesto vs Bastien, Flash Brothers, Haris C, Harry Fowler, James Brookes, Jochen Miller, Jorn van Deynhoven, Juventa, Kaeno, Kris Andrews, Kristina Sky, M6, Manuel Le Saux, Mark Eteson, Michael Angelo, Mike Saint Jules, MoodFreak, Neal Scarborough, Neil Moore, Signum, Paul Pearson, Pedro del Mar, Phillip Alpha, Rav Takhar, Raz Nitzan, Redstar, Sequentia, Shawn Mitiska, Six Senses, Steve Anderson, Stoneface & Terminal, Suncatcher, Suzy Solar, The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Tom Fall, Tommy Baynen, William Daniels, Activa and many more...

ENPROG060 - Jan Martin feat. Hysteria! - Save Me Now http://bit.ly/jm-SMN-BP
AUTR005: Tritonal feat. Jeza - I Can Breathe http://bit.ly/trit-ICB-BP
ENHANCED095: Jaco - Uncertainty http://bit.ly/j-UNCERT-BP