View Poll Results: How do you rate this show?

Voters
224. You may not vote on this poll
  • MASSIVE!

    202 90.18%
  • Good

    16 7.14%
  • Decent

    2 0.89%
  • Pretty bad

    1 0.45%
  • No thanks, not my style

    3 1.34%
Page 1 of 262 1231151101 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 3929

Thread: 27-07-2011 Coldharbour Day 2011

  1. #1
    AHddicted! Dan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    19,221

    27-07-2011 Coldharbour Day 2011

    Markus Schulz presents:
    Coldharbour Day 2011 on Afterhours.fm
    Wednesday July 27th 2011



    The end of July is etched in the minds of every Coldharbour Citizen, as they unite annualy to celebrate Markus Schulz and Coldharbour Recordings' storied journey in grand fashion. And this year - it's bigger than ever.

    On Thursday July 28th, we celebrate the release of "Katowice" - the next single to be taken from Markus' acclaimed Thoughts Become Things II album under his Dakota project on Coldharbour Recordings Red, whilst releasing a special surprise treat on the main Coldharbour Recordings label on the same day. Global DJ Broadcast will feature a very special 2 hour set from Markus, presenting his annual Ibiza Summer Sessions Sunrise Set; including the best balearic and sunrise moments of all time chosen by the fans.

    But that's not all. On Wednesday July 27th, Markus unites once again with GDJB broadcast partner and our close friends at Afterhours.fm to bring you an all-day radio marathon - 23 hours of sets from 18 members of the Coldharbour family - including a special 4 hour set from the master himself.

    We invite you to join in the celebrations, as we reflect on the best moments throughout the label's history, enjoying the current summer offerings, and glimpsing into what the future has in store.

    Coldharbour Day – a celebration for the DJs, for the producers, and most importantly of all, for the fans.




    Useful Links:
    http://www.markusschulz.com
    Markus Schulz | Facebook
    Markus Schulz (MarkusSchulz) on Twitter


    02:00 EST | 07:00 UK | 08:00 CET - Basil O'Glue
    01. Dave Shtorn - Magic Moments (Eelke Kleijn's Magical Dub Ride Remix)
    02. Jimmy Van M Feat. Steve T - We Are Children
    03. Mr. Pit- Shana (Plastic Angel & Duderstadt Remix)
    04. Moonwalkers - Human Revolution (Basil O'Glue Remix)
    05. Oryon - V2
    06. Sander Van Doorn pres. Purple Haze - Hymn 2.0
    07. Basil O'Glue - Angular Momentum
    08. Elfsong - Eta Carinae (Christopher Vassilakis & Basil O'Glue pres. Celluloid Remix)
    09. Charlie May & Barry Jamieson - Homecoming
    10. Danilo Ercole - Below The Equator Line (Basil O'Glue Remix)
    11. Relaunch - Supsense (Basil O'Glue Remix)

    03:00 EST | 08:00 UK | 09:00 CET - Tenishia
    01. Sander van Doorn presents Purple Haze feat. Frederick - Timezone
    02. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - Down to Love (Kyau & Albert Remix)
    03. Orjan Nilsen - Between The Rays
    04 Tenishia - The Ones We Left Behind (Original Mix)
    05 Yuri Kane feat. Kate Walsh - Right Back 2011 (Craving & Howe Remix)
    06. Protoculture feat. Shannon Hurley - Sun Gone Down (Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Chriss Ortega Remix)
    07. Beat Service-Outsider
    08. Sander van Doorn - Daddyrock (Arty Remix)
    09. Orjan Nilsen vs. Ferry Corsten- The Mule vs. Feel It
    10. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue feat. Ana Criado – Fallen Angel (Dennis Sheperd Club Mix)

    04:00 EST | 09:00 UK | 10:00 CET - Mike Foyle
    01. Mike Foyle pres. Statica - Shades Of Red (Intro Mix)
    02. Ferry Corsten - Punk (Arty Rock 'N Rolla Mix vs. MaRLo Remix)
    03. Cramp - RU116
    04. Mike Foyle & Mat Zo - Simple Things
    05. ID - ID (Mike Foyle's One)
    06. Sander van Doorn pres. Purple Haze ft Frederick - Timezone
    07. Fedde Le Grand vs Ostrega - First Metrum Scream (Markus Schulz Mashup)
    08. Skytech - Sirens
    09. Mike Foyle vs. ReFeel - Universal Language
    10. Mike Foyle & Leon Bolier - Placebo

    05:00 EST | 10:00 UK | 11:00 CET - Mr. Pit (2 Hours)
    1. Tucandeo vs Elsandro vs Mr. Pit vs DNS Project - Besides Merriment is Lockdown Chapter (Mr. Pit Approach)
    2. Protoculture feat. Shannon Hurley - Sun Gone Down
    3. Dennis Sheperd and Cold Blue feat. Ana Criado - Fallen Angel (Dennis Sheperd Club Mix)
    4. Solange - Messages (Jonas Stenberg Remix)
    5. Rex Mundi - Valley of Dreams
    6. Orjan Nilsen - Between The Rays
    7. Artento Divini vs Nadia Ali vs Mr. Pit - Who's Rapture Deluxe (Mr. Pit Approach)
    8. Lee Osborne - NKM
    9. Pedro Del Mar - Rave Channel Connection (Tellur Remix)
    10. ID - ID
    11. Mr Pit - Avion
    12. Jochen Miller - Brace Yourself (Jochen Miller Re-Edit)
    13. Grube and Hovsepian - Pressure (Ken Loi Remix)
    14. Mr Pit - Fugu
    15. Mr Pit - Sick & Sexy
    16. Markus Schulz and J Miller vs M Woods vs M Hammer feat Asheni vs MDX - Rotunda Drive Out Life Before the Sunrise (Mr. Pit Approach)
    17. M&A - Mighty World
    18. Aerofoil - Vortex
    19. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota - Katowice (Mr Pit Remix)
    20. ID - ID
    21. Above & Beyond vs Dakota vs Mr. Pit - Shana Can't Sleepwalkers (Mr. Pit Approach)
    22. Beat Service vs Mr. Pit - Love Outsider More (Mr. Pit Approach)

    07:00 EST | 12:00 UK | 13:00 CET - Beat Service
    08:00 EST | 13:00 UK | 14:00 CET - DNS Project
    09:00 EST | 14:00 UK | 15:00 CET - Tucandeo

    10:00 EST | 15:00 UK | 16:00 CET - Darren McNally (2 Hour All-Coldharbour Set)
    01. Rex Mundi - Opera of Northern Ocean (Darren's Intro Edit)
    02. Keo Nozari - Close Enough (Noel Sanger Remix)
    03. Glenn Morrison - Rubberband
    04. Mr. Pit - Love You More
    05. Anton Chernikov - Your Burning Eyes
    06. Markus Schulz Featuring Jennifer Rene - Not the Same (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
    07. Tucandeo - Far from Reality vs. Lockdown (Big Room Mix)
    08. Niklas Harding Presents Arcane - Blue Circles
    09. Sonic Division Featuring Spychool - Panta Rhei
    10. Bakke & Ljungqvist - Fanatic
    11. Markus Schulz Presents Dakota - Gypsy Room
    12. Jose Amnesia vs. Shawn Mitiska - My All (Flash Brothers Remix)
    13. Ava Mea - In the End
    14. Markus Schulz Presents Dakota - In a Green Valley
    15. Jan Johnston meets Tenishia - Flesh (Glenn Morrison Remix)
    16. R.E.N.O.I.S.E. - Dead Wishes
    17. Agnelli & Nelson Presents The A&N Project - Sleeping in Airports
    18. Andrew Bennett - Safe from Harm
    19. Hammer & Bennett - Language (Phynn Remix)
    20. Reverse - Absolute Reality (Arty Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
    21. Markus Schulz and Departure with Gabriel & Dresden - Without You Near (Afterhours Mix)
    22. Rex Mundi Featuring Susana - Nothing at All (Elevation Remix)
    23. Beat Service - Outsider
    24. DNS Project - Second Chapter
    25. Nalin & Kane - Open Your Eyes (Markus Schulz & Elevation Remix)
    26. Grube & Hovsepian - Invisible
    27. Markus Schulz Featuring Dauby - Perfect (Agnelli & Nelson Remix)

    Download Links
    http://hotfile.com/dl/125297667/0358...1.mp3.zip.html
    http://hotfile.com/dl/125297754/cbd4...1.mp3.zip.html
    http://hotfile.com/dl/125297837/97a8...1.mp3.zip.html
    http://hotfile.com/dl/125297928/3ebb...1.mp3.zip.html
    http://hotfile.com/dl/125297979/b813...1.mp3.zip.html
    http://hotfile.com/dl/125298027/bd8a...1.mp3.zip.html
    http://hotfile.com/dl/125298074/f3ee...1.mp3.zip.html
    http://hotfile.com/dl/125298193/cbf1...1.mp3.zip.html
    http://hotfile.com/dl/125298221/103e...1.mp3.zip.html
    http://hotfile.com/dl/125298307/57c1...1.mp3.zip.html
    http://hotfile.com/dl/125298340/1cf6...1.mp3.zip.html
    http://hotfile.com/dl/125298380/2be2...1.mp3.zip.html
    http://hotfile.com/dl/125298398/faf2...1.mp3.zip.html
    http://hotfile.com/dl/125298443/70f1...1.mp3.zip.html
    http://hotfile.com/dl/125298511/7913...1.mp3.zip.html
    http://hotfile.com/dl/125298546/71d8...1.mp3.zip.html
    http://hotfile.com/dl/125298562/5941...1.mp3.zip.html
    http://hotfile.com/dl/125298587/c4a9...1.mp3.zip.html

    12:00 EST | 17:00 UK | 18:00 CET - Jochen Miller
    13:00 EST | 18:00 UK | 19:00 CET - Markus Schulz (4 Hours)
    17:00 EST | 22:00 UK | 23:00 CET - Aerofoil
    18:00 EST | 23:00 UK | 00:00 CET - Rex Mundi
    19:00 EST | 00:00 UK | 01:00 CET - Skytech
    20:00 EST | 01:00 UK | 02:00 CET - Klauss Goulart
    21:00 EST | 02:00 UK | 03:00 CET - Grube & Hovsepian
    22:00 EST | 03:00 UK | 04:00 CET - Khomha
    23:00 EST | 04:00 UK | 05:00 CET - Space Rockerz
    00:00 EST | 05:00 UK | 06:00 CET - Aaron Camz


    Please feel free to comment on the show. Don't forget to VOTE
    Last edited by trancefan0883; Jun 24th, 2012 at 22:30.
    Most listened to Trance Radio - AH.FM
    Love AH.FM? become today.

  2. #2
    Moderator trancefan0883's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    70,657
    cool news
    Join AH.FM or Join AH.FM

    Join Outside Sessions FanPage OutsideSessionsFanPage

  3. #3
    AH.FM Addict Curs3d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    London
    Posts
    1,061
    Woohoooo can't wait

  4. #4
    AH.FM Addict Addicted23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Poland, Łódź (Widzew)
    Posts
    21,605
    waiting
    ARCZI & Andy Elliass - Neli (Original Mix)

  5. #5
    AH.FM Addict gmalovestrance0312's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    Ontario Canada
    Posts
    9,611
    Awesome!

  6. #6
    AH.FM Addict Pekin Clubbers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    King of Radio Poland City Bolesławiec ✈
    Posts
    8,425




    EXTRA GREAT NEWS Waiting NOW
    Super Good next NEW Coldharbour DAY





    ........ _
    ....... /..(|
    ...... (....:
    .... __\....\.._____
    .. (____)...`|
    . (____)|....'|
    .. '(____).__|
    ... (___)__..|_____

    ▒░ Support my FAMILY AH.FM ▒░
    ✈ THANK YOU Support my Family AH.FM ♫♫♫ ♥ ▒░

  7. #7
    AH.FM Addict Vilence's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    5,860
    Tucandeo are gonna have a mix as per a comment of Markus
    wohooo!
    https://www.facebook.com/tucandeoofficial

  8. #8
    Boss Of Basslines Rick Valentine's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    England
    Posts
    6,028
    Cant wait for this im going to take the day off work :D
    Tune into Bassline Sessions Every 4th Thursday Of The Month 22:00 GMT (After Marcus Schossow's Tone Diary)
    http://twitter.com/rickvalentineuk
    http://www.facebook.com/rick.valentine.music

  9. #9
    AH.FM Addict Become a supporter now bjerre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    90,671
    Better keep an eye out for this one

  10. #10
    AH.FM Addict dj greco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,256
    cool news
    https://www.facebook.com/deejaygreco/

  11. #11
    AH Listener
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    41
    Really looking forward to this hopefully markus Schulz will have a long set

  12. #12
    Moderator trancefan0883's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    70,657
    Quote Originally Posted by Wayne1982 View Post
    Really looking forward to this hopefully markus Schulz will have a long set
    this is 100% sure

    Quote Originally Posted by dj greco View Post
    cool news
    Join AH.FM or Join AH.FM

    Join Outside Sessions FanPage OutsideSessionsFanPage

  13. #13
    Great news. ah in this day i`m in Amsterdam

  14. #14
    AH.FM Addict Cloud 88's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    12,534
    I hope for 6 hour massive set by Mr.Markus Schulz
    Another great trip into the world of trance music >> This Is AH FM

  15. #15
    AH.FM Addict yoyo555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Jarocholandia
    Posts
    2,573
    REX MUNDI SET

Page 1 of 262 1231151101 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •