This episode of 'The Digicast' features a guestmix from the one and only Robert Vadney. A favourite of Paul Oakenfold, Robert has had numerous outings on Paul's label 'Perfecto' plus many other major labels. Add to this gigs with Paul himself. Robert is a DJ/Producer with a massive talent. It's an honour to have him on 'The Digicast'.

The second part of this episode is a full on Trance mix from myself. I hope you enjoy the mixes.

Click >>here<< to download Part One - Robert Vadney

Click >>here<< to download Part Two - Cliffy Burrows

Click >>here<< to subscribe through I-Tunes.

Click >>here<< to visit the main page.

Part One - Robert Vadney

01 Grace - Not Over Yet (Robert Vadney Remix) [Perfecto Records]
02 Hemstock & Jennings - Mirage (Robert Vadney Remix) [Liquid/Spinnin' Records]
03 Robert Vadney - Lullaby For A Ghost [Perfecto Records]
04 Robert Vadney - Fallen Angel's Symphony (Robert Vadney's 2011 Mix) [Perfecto/Armada]
05 Robert Vadney - ID [CD-R]
06 Robert Vadney - Euthanasia [Perfecto Records]
07 TasteXperience - Echo (Robert Vadney Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
08 Ascension - Someone (Robert Vadney Remix) [Perfecto Records]

Part Two - Cliffy Burrows

01 Poshout - Delusion (Robert Vadney Remix) [Digital Emotions]
02 Neo Kekkonen - Alpha Centre (Original Mix) [Camouflage]
03 Paul Oakenfold - Tokyo (Robert Vadney Remix) [CDR]
03 Reflekt - Need To Feel Loved (Ally Brown Rework) [CDR]
05 James Dymond - Crown Of The Mountain (Original Mix) [Defcon Recordings]
06 Touchstone - Freeworld (Original Mix) [Digitized Recordings]
07 Defcon Audio - Theme From Defcon (TrancEye 2011 Remix) [Defcon Recordings]
08 Sebastian Brandt - Ashes (Original Mix) [ASOT]
09 Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan - We Control The Sunlight (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [FSOE]
10 Jamie Walker - Exposure (Original Mix) [Defcon Recordings]
11 Will Atkinson - Afterthought (Original Mix) [Night Vision]
12 Mike Jawlera - Desert Storm (Original Mix) [Defcon Recordings]

For more info on Robert Vadney please visit ROBERT VADNEY OFFICIAL WEBSITE