Artist: Mystic
Title: Mutations (Album)
Label: Synthrec
Catalog: Synthrec001
Release date: 07.07.2011.

Release info

"Mutations" is a new album by Croatian producer Mystic. The album is a variation of different styles from the short intros to the tech house and deep techno music. The album is full of melody and classic synth sounds with hard and dirty rhythmic sections. Several tracks on the album are slow and chill, full of emotion and perfect for relaxation.


01. Mutations
02. Continuum
03. Delusion
04. Infection
05. Colors of Life
06. Contact
07. Oxygen
08. Others
09. Sun of Nadin
10. Goodbye

Album preview: mypromopool / Soundcloud / music videos

About Synthrec: Web page / Myspace / RA / / Soundcloud

About Mystic: Myspace / Facebook / RA / Soundcloud

Support by:

Luke Porter, Max Demand, Alen Sforzina, Andrew Technique, Pacco and Rudy B, Mark Ash, Massi P, Flash Brothers , Llavoe, d-phrag, Francesco Pico, Denis Kaynor, James Warren, Luiz B, Gai Barone, Tvardovsky, Hexed, Santiago Garcia, Hawker, Hello Humanoids Bons, Nick Stroynoff, G Mohris, Alandanat, Jozhy K, Daniel Mehes, Gorm Sorensen, Sasha Le Monier, DJ Marteo, ov3rblast, Slave, Johnny Longhini, Aural Frequency, Adrianos Papadeas, DJ Mantrah, Soundprank, Luis Junior, James Grant, Kasey Taylor, Alessandro Diga, Rodskeez, Evren Ulsoy, Mobilize, Steve Kaetzel, Steve Haines, Lateral Cut Groove, Vinyak^a, Embliss, Ad Brown, Kassey Voorn, Abdomen Burst, Silinder, Pablo Acesno, Danny Lloyd, Santiago Garcia, Nicholas Von Orton, Paul Trelles, Michael Farrell, Alexey Sonar, Nappa, Erich von Kollar, and many more...