This episode of Trance Kingdom takes the previous set one level higer. More pumping beats, so get ready to be launched.
Panic attack, the name of the first killer track from Simon Patterson says enough...
Enjoy, and don't panic!

01 Simon Patterson - Panic Attack
02 Mekk - Resistance (Activa vs Mekk Mix)
03 Kasper Koman - Possessed (Original Mix)
04 Brett Wood - Composure (Original Mix)
05 Function C - Northern Lights (James Dymond Remix)
06 Emedee & Ben Alonzi - Endever (Twisted Remix)
07 Steve Allen - Change_In_Motion (Indecent Noise Remix)
08 Michael Tsukerman - my name is sawtooth (original
09 Reaky & Kearney Vs. Vdm - Do Not Hesitate Vempire! (Indecent Noise Mashup)
10 Chicane & The Thrillseekers - Autumn Tactics (Bryan Kearney & Mike Nichol Rework)
11 Greg Downey - Grudge Match (J. Suckley Remix)
12 Tobias Davy - Oahu (Taylor Close Full On Remix)
13 Mark Sherry Vs James Allan - Reflux (Joey V Mix)

Download links:
Download links can be found here