Here's the latest episode of my "A Lesson in Trance" Podcast. Hope you enjoy it!

V-i-C Presents... A Lesson in Trance - Episode 011 (August 2011)

Vic Light - A Lesson in Trance Episode 011 (August 2011) | V-i-C Presents... A Lesson in Trance Podcast.

1. Jochen Miller - One Day (Erick Strong Remix)
2. M.I.K.E. Vs. Ben Nickey - Drizzle (Original Mix)
3. Cramp - RU116 (Tritonal Remix)
4. Sander van Doorn Vs. Afrojack & R3hab - Koko Prutata (First State Bashup)
5. Marcus Schossow - Acid, Festival, Champagne & Bitches (Original Mix)
6. Mr. Pit - Fugu (Original Mix)
7. Ronski Speed & Cressida - Glueck (Club Mix)
8. M.I.K.E. Vs Ben Nickey - Spring Break (Original Mix)
9. Orjan Nilsen - Between The Rays
10. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue Feat. Ana Criado - Fallen Angel (Dennis Sheperd Club Mix)
11. Protoculture Feat. Shannon Hurley - Sun Gone Down (Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Chris Ortega Remix)
12. Avicii Vs. Jordy Lishious - Lump Pinguin (First State Bashup)
13. Ummet Ozcan - Reboot (Original Mix) [Tune of the Month]
14. Beat Service - Outsider (Original Mix)
15. Tritonal & Sibicky - Suzu (Ben Gold Remix)
16. Triple A - Winter Stayed (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Mix)
17. Ultimate - Wonderland (Original Mix)
18. Armin van Buuren Pres. Gaia - Status Excessu D (Sebastian Brandt Remix)
19. Mike Shiver Vs. Mathias Lethola - Slacker (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
20. Sebastian Brandt - Ashes
21. Aly & Fila Feat. Jwaydan - We Control The Sunlight (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
22. Akira Kayosa & Will Watson Pres. Osaru - Osaru (Original Mix)
23. Temple One - Walk The Line (Original Mix)
24. Paul Webster - Circus (Original Mix)
25. Tom Colontonio - Never Give Up (Original Mix)
26. Chris Metcalfe - Cala Bassa (A.R.D.I. Remix)
27. Jason Kinetic & DJ CLK - Miles (Phunpark's Mayhem Mix)
28. Sean Tyas - By The Way (Original Mix)
29. Bryan Kearney - Stealth Bomber (Original Mix)

Subscribe via iTunes: V-i-C Presents... A Lesson in Trance Podcast. - Download free podcast episodes by Vic Light on iTunes.
Megaupload: - upload your files to multiple file hosting sites!
Soundcloud: V-i-C Presents... A Lesson in Trance - Episode 011 (Aug 2011) by V-i-C on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
Vic Light (@viclight) on Twitter
V-i-C | Facebook

Episode 012, coming in September will feature a guest mix from Unearthed Records A&R man, Luke Terry, so until then enjoy the mix!