Hello and good afternoon, here we go with a 1 hour Energised Uplifting Power Trance DJ mix, Trancetastic mix 102

Kabbage1977 by kabmusic1, on Flickr

Trancetastic mix 102

1: Baltimore Rain (Synthesia Remix) - Verum [Balearic Sun Recordings]
2: Agnus Dei (Original Mix) - Dart Rayne [Harmonic Breeze Recordings]
3: Capricorn (Original Mix) - Manuel Le Saux [Discover Digital]
4: Leave Her To Heaven (Original Mix) - Jaden Merrick [Defcon Recordings]
5: Memory Of Me (Club Mix) - Ferry Tayle Feat. Hannah Ray [Enhanced Recordings]
6: Calibro 2011 (Ferry Tayle 'Neverending Story' Remix) - Vascotia [Digital Society Recordings]
7: Olympia (Original Mix) - Dart Rayne [Harmonic Breeze Recordings]
8: Break Up (Original Mix) - A And Z [Digitized Recordings]
9: Times Goes On (Original Mix) - Falcon [Infrasonic Future]
10: Love Land (Original Mix) - Cymatics [CrossAir Recordings]

To listen/ Download please follow the link provided, Trancetastic mix 102 by kabbage1977 on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free @SoundCloud.

All Tracks can be found on all portals
Beatport Beatport
Audio Jelly Audiojelly - Dance Music Download Store
Track It Down Trackitdown - Dance Music MP3/WAV/Merchandise Distribution Centre
Juno Downloads Dance Downloads, MP3 & WAV Music Tracks at Juno Download 
and many more!

Click and enjoy!
Thank you for listening, have a wonderful day..peace!!