Broadcasting from San Francisco, CA. Modern Elements is your connection to the past, present, and future of Progressive, Trance, and Electronic dance music. Hosted by San Francisco electronic artist Mitka, Modern Elements - Six Session Edition is a shortened version of the Modern Elements Podcast. Each show features a new episode every two weeks showcasing six top tracks as picked by Mitka. In addition to the music, listeners also stay connected to the artists featured on the show through the blog section at

1.) Human Life – In it Together (Frankie Knuckles Director’s Cut Signature Togetherness)
2.) Jaytech – New Vibe (Original Mix)
3.) Adam K – Point out of a Curve (Original Mix)
4.) Ruben De Ronde – Timide (Elfsong Remix)
5.) Cosmic Gate – The Theme (Original Mix)
6.) Nifra – Strangers (Vocal Mix)

**To contact the artists in the show to show your support visit: Blog

As always, the show is also available tracked 1-6 on iTunes here --> iTunes

Sound Cloud