Artist: Kabbage1977
Title of the compilation: Trancetastic mix 106
Date of recording: [21/09/11]
Time: 1:06:57

Hello and good afternoon, here we go with a 1 hour Energised Uplifting Power Trance DJ mix, Trancetastic mix 106.

Kabbage1977 by kabmusic1, on Flickr

1: Can't Fall Back (Akku Epic Intro Remix) - P.T.M. Squad Project [Trance All Stars]
2: Uriel (Original Mix) - TrancEye [Redux Recordings]
3: Goodnight My Everything (Original Mix) - Oen Bearen And Tranceye [Silent Shore Recordings]
4: Remember Me (Stonevalley Remix) - Rory Gallagher feat. Sean Ryan [Alter Ego Records]
5: Solaris (Original Mix) - Airborne Angel [Shah Music]
6: Eastern Spirit (Ian Betts Remix) - Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson [Discover]
7: Sakura (Original Mix) - Novaline [Unearthed Records]
8: Holding On (Original Mix) - Ryan Mendoza [Unearthed Red]
9: No Way Back (Original Mix) - Touchstone [Digitized Recordings]
10: Remember (Original Mix) - Ion Blue Feat Danny Claire [Factual Records]

To listen/ Download please follow the link provided, Trancetastic mix 106 by kabbage1977 on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free @SoundCloud.

Click and enjoy!
Are you a Trance Artist and would like to have your Tracks played in Trancetastic Mix Selections? Feel free to post your Tracks in my SoundCloud Drop Box kabbage1977's sounds on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free or contact me @ for your Tracks to be played in future Trancetastic mixes! Thank you for listening, have a wonderful day..peace!!