OUT NOW exclusively at Beatport: Retreat E.P [InfraProgressive] :: Beatport

Hanski makes his debut on InfraProgressive with a cool and classy 3 part E.P packed with bags of quality, and some tasty melodies to boot.

A producer who has been on our radar for some time, Hanski is set to turn heads over the next few months here at Infrasonic. Delivering some of the finest progressive trance we have heard in some time, all of with have a stunning array of variation and real smoothness to them, this is real lovely stuff from the newcomer.

Standout track Retreat heads the package with its clever hook line driving things forward and supplying one of the happiest bridges to have featured on InfraProgressive in recent months, while the brilliant Moonlight and the chunky, bass laden track The March complete the package nicely.

Radio/Dj Support:

Bobina, Richard Durand, Arnej, Steve Anderson, Will Holland, Daniel Wanrooy, MK S, Duderstadt, Arctic Moon, 7 Skies, Dj Ange, Andrelli & Blue, Ferry Tayle, Sophie Sugar, Sebastian Brandt, Nurettin Colak, Setrise, Bjorn Akesson, Sequentia, Agnelli & Nelson, Jon O'Bir, Danjo & Style, Pedro Del Mar, Mark Eteson, Cold Blue, Manuel Le Saux, Talla XL, Duende, Suncatcher, Steve Brian, M.I.K.E, Daniel Kandi, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Ruben De Ronde, Fast Distance, Vast Vision, The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Haris C, Michael Angelo, Sneijder plus many many more..........


01. Hanski - Retreat
Hanski - Retreat - YouTube

02. Hanski - Moonlight
Hanski - Moonlight - YouTube

03. Hanski - The March
Hanski - The March - YouTube


For all info and release dates please visit:

Infrasonic Recordings : Home
Infrasonic Music | Facebook
InfrasonicRec's Channel - YouTube
InfrasonicRecordings (@InfrasonicRec) on Twitter
Infrasonic Recordings | twitter.com/InfrasonicRec | Free Music, Tour Dates, Photos, Videos