Recoverworld CD Preorder: Activa - To The Point, Recoverworld:store
iTunes Preorder: To The Point by Activa - Preorder To The Point on iTunes

Almost two years to the day after the release of Activa's triumphant debut album "This World", Activa is back with this eagerly awaited follow up.

Poignantly entitled "To The Point", the album is set out in just that manner focusing around 10 original tracks that not only demonstrate Activa's sublime production talents and broad range of influences, it once again manages to sucessfully bridge the gap between club and album music.

Extensive promotion has led to tracks being featured on Armin van Buuren's "A State of Trance" and also a full album feature by Paul van Dyk on VONYC.

Activa has excelled by creating this superb follow up to his debut album and a testament to his status as one of the UK's leading underground producers.

Official Release Date: 10th October 2011
Catalogue No: DISCOVERCD17
Label: Discover Records


01. My Way Out Feat. Cat Martin
02. For What We Have Lost
03. Daydreaming
04. Stronger Feat. Julie Harrington
05. Fall To Me
06. Heads Down
07. Telic (Part Two)
08. Telic (Part One)
09. Sniper
10. Access Feat. Will Atkinson
11. Telic (Simon Williams Remix) - Remix Competition Winner