It's a new month again and therefore we bring you the latest in trance and progressive in our monthly mix.

This mix contains new tracks of Nic Chagall, Alex Morph and a brand new track of The Enlightment - Plan B.
In this track we combine classic trance elements with a unexpected climax in the breakdown.

Have fun and see you next month!

1. Nic Chagall and Duderstadt ft. Relyk - Alone With You (Original Mix)
2. Insert Name - 11 Years (Original Mix)
3. Alex M.O.R.P.H. and Chriss Ortega - Ocean Drive (Original Mix)
4. Andy Moor Ft. Sue Mclaren - Fight The Fire (Norin and Rad Remix)
5. Daniel Kandi and Martijn Stegerhoek - Australia (Original)
6. Super8 and Tab - Irufushi (Adam Nickey Remix)
7. Adam Nickey Presents Blue 8 - Eleventh Street (Original Mix)
8. Devilect - Just Smile (Original Mix)
9. A.R.D.I. - Reason 2 Life (Original Mix)
10. Jaco - Beautiful Days (Juventa Remix)
11. N & R Project - Sunrise (Original Mix)
12. The Enlightment - Plan B (Original Mix)

You can download this podcast, an many others, here
The Enlightment

Cheers and leave some feedback,

The Enlightment