Microsis presents "Momentum" airs on the first Monday of every month on ETN.fm Trance Channel

  1. First State feat. Tyler Sherrit - Maze (Microsis Club Edit)
  2. Rafael Frost vs. Armin van Buuren feat. Faithless - Not Going Home Till I'm Smashed (Microsis Mashup)
  3. W&W - Beta (Alpha Mix)
  4. Matias Faint - Casino Fire (Kent & Gian Remix)
  5. Arty feat. Tania Zygar - The Wall (Arty Remode)
  6. Dirty South, Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth - Alive
  7. Allure feat. Christian Burns - On The Wire (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
  8. Gareth Emery, Ashley Wallbridge - Mansion
  9. Ferry Corsten vs. Armin van Buuren - Brute
  10. Myon & Shane 54 - Futuristic
  11. Leon Bolier - Yesterday Eve
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320Kbps
Length: 57:58

Download or Stream: Momentum 002 by Microsis on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free

Don't forget to check me out on Facebook or Twitter