This fall we're back with brand new Progressive Legends vol.7

Due to technical problems at Beatport, release date was moved. But finally we present you full release including HQ-mixed version + unmixed tracks!

1. Frozenman - Fading Outta View (Artemil Remix)
2. Makotrax - Cold White (Original Mix)
3. Dog_Off - What Is Your Secret (Sergey Sivenenko Remix)
4. Blackfeel Wite - Amnesia (Original Mix)
5. Gregory Esayan - Martinique (Fon.Leman Remix)
6. Aquilon - Loveland (The Kids remix)
7. Alexey Ecko - Energetic Star (Original Mix)
8. Applayn - Disco in Miami (Original Mix)
9. Reii - Panic (Original Mix)
10. Aurum Beats - Peak Of Ecstasy (Original Mix)

Watch video @ Vimeo

Get your copy at Beatport: Progressive Legends vol.7 (mix in HQ) or Progressive Legends vol.7 (mix + unmixed tracks)

Also available at Junodownload, iTunes and other known stores.

Thank you for your support,
CDR Label Team.