OUT NOW exclusively at Beatport: Step In Time [InfraProgressive] :: Beatport

EDU returns to Infrasonic with another fantastic single, this time on our progressive imprint with the beautiful Step In Time.

With summer now a distant past this track will no doubt help you reminisce about the summer jollies on the beach with its sweet hook line and warm pad sequence taking centre stage.

The Tech Mix proves a perfect alternative with its groovy perc's and chunky bass pattern.

A fine debut on InfraProgressive!

Radio/Dj Support:

Richard Durand, Steve Anderson, Will Holland, Daniel Wanrooy, MK S, Duderstadt, Arctic Moon, 7 Skies, Dj Ange, Andrelli & Blue, Ferry Tayle, Sophie Sugar, Sebastian Brandt, Nurettin Colak, Setrise, Bjorn Akesson, Sequentia, Agnelli & Nelson, Jon O'Bir, Danjo & Style, Pedro Del Mar, Mark Eteson, Cold Blue, Manuel Le Saux, Talla XL, Duende, Suncatcher, Steve Brian, M.I.K.E, Daniel Kandi, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Ruben De Ronde, Fast Distance, Vast Vision, The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Haris C, Michael Angelo, Sneijder plus many many more..........


01. EDU - Step In Time (Original Mix)
EDU - Step In Time (Original Mix) - YouTube

02. EDU - Step In Time (Tech Mix)
EDU - Step In Time (Tech Mix) - YouTube


For all info and release dates please visit:

Infrasonic Music | Facebook
InfrasonicRec's Channel - YouTube
InfrasonicRecordings (@InfrasonicRec) on Twitter
Infrasonic Recordings | twitter.com/InfrasonicRec | Free Music, Tour Dates, Photos, Videos