01) Soil K - Travelling Overseas (original mix)
02) Evgeny Solgalov - White Tree (original mix)
03) Carl Canni - Gues Who (original mix)
04) George Telman - Hillo (original mix)
05) Novalex & Reflection Soul - Early Morning (original mix)
06) Reflection Soul & Ewan Rill - Altay (original mix)
07) Kevin O'Keeffe - Focused (original mix)
08) Andrea Fissore - Breaking Frames (original mix)
09) Miraculum - Seismic Feather (original mix)
10) CPR'N - Bridge Office (original mix)
11) Austin - First Journey to Space (original mix)

Release Date: October 10 2011 exclusively at Beatport!!!

Click on the image below (beatport/flash beatport) the one you prefer to listen or buy our music

Follow the link below to listen previews on YouTube:

Various Artists - Balkanians Volume 12 LP // Balkan Connection - YouTube

Supported by: Paul Hazendonk, Cid Inc, Fady Ferraye, Francesco Pico, Max Demand, Rodskeez, The Therapists, Nicholas Van Orton, Xplore, Nick Stoynoff, Josh Abrams, Daniel Mehes, Kenny Ground, JunkDNA, dPen, Sasha Le Monnier, T-Dallas, Deepsense, Cassandria Daiva, D'Bug'D, Southmen, Mike Cotgrave, DJ Samer, Neftali Blasko, D-Phrag, Dub Brothers, Faskil, Nemanja Kostic, Oscar Vazquez, Andy King, Jelly For The Babies, Two Pearls Rock, Tim Benjamin, G 'N' P Tauro, Saul B, Igor Cold, Rodrigo Cortazar and many more...

Thanks for your support, comments or feedback

Balkan Connection Records

Visit Our Pages:

Beatport BC BCSA dont SoundCloud BC dont FaceBook BC BCSA dont MySpace BC BCSA dont Twitter BC BCSA dont YouTube BC BCSA