Artist: Kabbage1977
Title of the compilation: Trancetastic mix 109
Date of recording: [12/10/11]
Time: 1:59:47
Bit Rate: 192kbs

Hello and good evening, here we go with a 2 hour Energised Uplifting Power Trance DJ mix, Trancetastic mix 109.

Kabbage1977 by kabmusic1, on Flickr

1: Unstoppable (Intro Mix) - Ronny K. [Movtiv8 Recordings]
2: Reload (Original Mix) - Paul Webster [Garuda]
3: Atlantis (Original Mix) - Suprano [Silent Shore White]
4: Anodyne (Original Mix) - James Poulton [Monster Digital]
5: Soul Fire (Original Mix) - Stevie Cripps [Adjusted Music]
6: Oblivion (Matt Pincer version) - Matt Pincer Vs Xam [Vectiva Recordings]
7: Amber Sky (Original Mix) - Flatlex [Digital Quest Music]
8: Halo (Original Mix) - Luca De Maas [Vectiva Recordings]
9: North Atlantic (Original Mix) - Hoyaa pres. Lunar System [Only One Records]
10: Earth (Den Rize pres. Blur8 Remix) - Forgotten feat Blackfeel Wite [Lifted Sounds Records]
11: North Pole (Giuseppe Ottaviani's Other Way Remix) - Solid Globe [Subculture]
12: Nebula 02 (Original Mix) - Luca De Maas [Vectiva Recordings]
13: Nebo (Original Mix) - Aimoon [Monster Tunes]
14: Dont Leave Me (Original Mix) - Steve Allen [Digital Upgrade]
15: Midnight (Sean Tyas Remix) - Phunpark [Tytanium Recordings]
16: Andromeda (Original Mix) - Sektor V [Night Vision/ Spinnin]
17: Saturday Fjord (Running Man's Deja Vu Mix) - Falcon [Silent Shore White]
18: On The Edge (Original Mix) - Hoyaa pres. Lunar System [Only One Records]
19: Land of Nowhere (Original Mix) - SoundLift [Abora Recordings]
20: Eternal Paradise (Tranceangel Emotional Remix) - Michael Flint [Free Track @ SoundCloud]

To listen/ Download please follow the link provided, Trancetastic mix 109: 2 Hour Energised Uplifting Trance Madness 20. by kabbage1977 on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free @SoundCloud.

Click and enjoy!
Are you a Trance Artist and would like to have your Tracks featured in Trancetastic Mix Selections? Feel free to post your Tracks in my SoundCloud Drop Box kabbage1977's sounds on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free for your Tracks to be featured in future Trancetastic mixes! Thank you for listening, have a wonderful day..peace!!