Artist: Kabbage1977
Title of the compilation: Trancetastic mix 111
Date of recording: [26/10/11]
Time: 2:01:28
Bit Rate: 192kbs

Hello and good evening, here we go with a 2 hour Energised Uplifting Power Trance DJ mix, Trancetastic mix 111.

Kabbage1977 by kabmusic1, on Flickr

1: Riptide (Jordan Waeles Intro Remix) - Type 41 [Fuzion Four Records]
2: Remember Me (Colonial One Remix) - Rory Gallagher feat. Sean Ryan [Alter Ego Records]
3: Festina Lente (Newton's Emotional Remix) - Misja Helsloot [Above Recordings]
4: Airglow (Original Mix) - Leenoox [Nu Communicate Records]
5: Baltic (Original Mix) - Dan Stone [Enchanced Recordings]
6: Summer Memories (Aeden Remix) - Fischer & Miethig [Redux Recordings]
7: Laura (Original Mix) - Blue Twinkle [Capite Music]
8: As Faces Fade (Uplifting Mix) - Faruk Sabanci [Aropa Records]
9: Sequoia (Daniel Kandi's Bangin' Mix) - Neal Scarborough [Subculture]
10: More Than A Feeling (Uplifting Mix) - Arisen Flame [Perspective Recordings]
11: New Life (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) - Henrik Christensen [FOSE]
12: Maiden's Tower 2011 (Thomas Datt Remix) - Faruk Sabanci [Arisa Audio]
13: Switched Off (Joc Edit) - Jonathan Carvajal [Subculture]
14: Take Cover (Original Mix) - Marcos Feat Helen Sylk [Borderline]
15: Timeless (TrancEye Remix) - Rene ablaze feat. Synthesia [Redux Recordings]
16: Unstoppable (Original Mix) - Ronny K. [Motiv8 Recordings]
17: One Day (Original Mix) - SoundLift [Aropa Recordings]
18: Last Goodbye (Original Mix) - Sergey Nevone & Simon O'Shine [Defcon Recordings]
19: Always Connected (James Williams Emotional Remix) - Christian Drost & DK Project [Defcon Recordings]

To listen/ Download please follow the link provided, Trancetastic mix 111: 2 Hour Energised Uplifting Trance Madness 22. by kabbage1977 on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free @SoundCloud.

Click and enjoy!
Are you a Trance Artist and would like to have your Tracks featured in Trancetastic Mix Selections? Feel free to post your Tracks in my SoundCloud Drop Box kabbage1977's sounds on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free for your Tracks to be featured in future Trancetastic mixes! Thank you for listening, have a wonderful day..peace!!