OUT NOW exclusively at Beatport: All We Have [Infrasonic Recordings] :: Beatport

After their last outing Loaded hit dizzy heights with inclusion on just about every major radio show around including ASOT and TATW, Solis & Sean Truby supply their next single on Infrasonic with club banger All We Have.

Leaving their slower style behind for the time being, the duo supply a massive slice of faced paced, straight talking trance with another outstanding melody at the forefront.

Newcomers Ost & Meyer make their debut in impeccable fashion with a funky, percussion tinged re-work which provides a lovely alterative to the big room original.

Radio/Dj Support:

Armin van Buuren, Bobina, M.I.K.E, Manuel Le Saux, Cosmic Gate, Sied van Riel, Duderstadt, Arctic Moon, 7 Skies, Dj Ange, Temple One, Benya, Ferry Tayle, Sophie Sugar, Steve Anderson, Sebastian Brandt, Setrise, Bjorn Akesson, Sequentia, Agnelli & Nelson, Jon O'Bir, Danjo & Style, Pedro Del Mar, Mark Eteson, Cold Blue, Talla XL, Duende, Suncatcher, Steve Brian, Daniel Kandi, Jorn Van Deynhoven, XGenic, Ruben De Ronde, Fast Distance, Vast Vision, The Flyers & Mike Sonar, Haris C, Michael Angelo, Sneijder plus many many more..........


01. Solis & Sean Truby - All We Have (Original Mix)
Solis & Sean Truby - All We Have (Original Mix) - YouTube

02. Solis & Sean Truby - All We Have (Ost & Meyer Remix)
Solis & Sean Truby - All We Have (Ost & Meyer Remix) - YouTube


For all info and release dates please visit:

Infrasonic Recordings : Home
Infrasonic Music | Facebook
InfrasonicRec's Channel - YouTube
InfrasonicRecordings (@InfrasonicRec) on Twitter
Infrasonic Recordings | twitter.com/InfrasonicRec | Free Music, Tour Dates, Photos, Videos