November Saints from Bedrooomrecords09. Includes 11 tracks, from House to Progressive House, than pure Minimal Tech House music, finishing with some Deep House. Special thanks to Romeo Komaromi for this original cover. Special thanks to Andrei Florian "Lucrare expusa cu ocazia Vernisajului Buna Vestire, Negresti Oas 2010".

Information :

Artists : Berto Mel, Toni G Nemo, Sonja, DJ Dino, PaniK, Erdal Kemahli, Du Olivera, Will Sonic, Danny Romano, Florin H.
Release Date : 2011-11-18
Label : Bedroomrecords09
Catalog # : BR31
Genre : House/Progressive/Minimal/Tech/Deep House

Tracks :

01. Danny Romano - Live In Voice (Original Mix)
02. DJ Dino - Celeste (Original Mix)
03. Du Olivera - Damnasco (Original Mix)
04. DJ Dino - Dawn Racer (Original Mix)
05. Florin H - Drogas (Version 1) (Original Mix)
06. Panik - Goodbye Eden Pt. 1 (Original Mix)
07. Toni G, Berto Mel - You Are Feat. Sonja (Russell Remix)
08. Florin H - Drogas (Version 2) (Original Mix).
09. Panik - My Journey (Original Mix)
10. Will Sonic - Down Under (Original Mix)
11. Erdal Kemahli - Deep Pubic Hair (Original Mix)

Beatport Link : November Saints [Bedroomrecords09] :: Beatport

Preview Link from Vimeo : VA - November Saints 2011 [BR31] [Preview] on Vimeo

Thanks for reading this post.
Thanks for your time.