Remember where we stopped in the previous episode...?

That's where we continue with Trance Kingdom 048.
No more mister nice guy... get ready to be launched!
This is a hard edition...

Warning: do not.. I repeat.. NOT, drive and listen ;-)

Enjoy... and be free to join me on facebook:

01 Matt Skyer - Electroline (R4E Intro Edit)
02 Tripleone - Out Of The Shadows (Johan Ekman Remix)
03 Tom Colontonio - Vertical Drop (Edit)
04 Garry Heaney - X Marks The Spot (Sean Truby Remix)
05 Greg Downey - Jaws (Original Mix)
06 Marcos Feat Emi Jarvi - Cosmic String (Indecent Noise Remix)
07 Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson - Let Go (Indecent Noise Extended Mix)
08 Nic Chagall - Monday Bar (Original Mix)
09 Gaia - Aisha (Aly & Fila Remix)
10 Nick Sentience - Kinetic
11 Des McMahon - Come Closer (Original Mix)
12 Organ Donors - In Power - Fabio Stein's Under The Knife Remix
13 Matt Abbott Vs DSE - Far from Home (Digital Nature Remix)
14 Bryan Kearney - More To Life (Original Mix)
15 Ally Brown - Cranked (F1D0 Remix)

Download links:
Download links can be found here