Hello & Welcome Fans & Newcomers to my 54th EP of Vicio's World!! It's been a while without an episode, but I found some time to make this epic episode for all of you to enjoy! Amazing songs are the following:

1) Adrial Torres Pres. Evade - Dark Ministry [Original Mix]

2) Cosmic Gate feat Emma Hewitt - Be Your Sound [Extended Mix] 

3) Mia Dahli - Need You Now [Kenneth Thomas Remix] TUNE OF THE WEEK!

4) Ben Nicky - Lifeline [Original Mix]

5) Iversoon & Alex Daf - Hypnotic Movement [Eric Strong Remix]

6) Dart Rayne - Underspoken [Trance Edit]
7) Matt Bukovski - Inspired [Original Mix]
8) Aleks Gemin - Terminal
9) Paul Oakenfold feat Infected Mushroom - I'm Alive [Original Mix]

10) Blueye - Sunflowers [Original Mix]

LISTEN HERE: PodOmatic | Best Free Podcasts
DOWNLOAD: http://djvicio.podomatic.com/enclosu...0_00-08_00.mp3

You can feedback, add DJ Vicio, download old episodes & request new hits at:

DJ Vicio's sounds on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
DJ Vicio | Facebook
DJ Vicio (@viciosworld) on Twitter
DJ Vicio | Free Music, Tour Dates, Photos, Videos

Have an amazing & safe weekend everyone!!

-DJ Vicio