Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: This weeks schedule.

  1. #1
    Digitized Recordings Cliffy Burrows's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,515

    This weeks schedule.

    Every Sunday I am advertising a schedule for the week ahead on just about every Trance forum going. If you read below you will see the advert I have done for this week. If you are not on there, please PM with you show name and set time and I will add you. Cheers.

    This week on www.afterhours.fm Mark Norman & Sean Tyas play their residency sets. Plus we have the usual round up of popular residents and new talent.

    To listen click on the links below:

    Winamp 128K http://www.afterhours.fm/128k.m3u
    Real Player 128K http://www.afterhours.fm/128k.ram
    Media Player 128K http://www.afterhours.fm/128k.asx

    SCHEDULE: (The station runs 24 hours any gaps are filled by other residents picked at random. Just check the site to see who is on the playlist)

    GMT = UK TIME, CET = EUROPEAN TIME & EST = USA & CANADA TIME

    Sunday 9th July:
    19.00-20.00 GMT, 20.00-21.00 CET & 14.00-15.00 EST Dj Superior presents - Energetic Field 006
    20.00-21.00 GMT, 21.00-22.00 CET & 15.00-16.00 EST Dj Revel Presents The Revel Show
    21.00-23.00 GMT, 22.00-24.00 CET & 16.00-18.00 EST The Underwater Sessions with DJ Underwater

    Monday 10th July:
    17.00-19.00 GMT, 18.00-20.00 CET & 12.00-14.00 EST Macarius Presents Trance Mix Mission
    19.00-20.00 GMT, 20.00-21.00 CET & 14.00-15.00 EST DJ Distant Land - Monthly Fresh Tunes Mix
    22.00-23.00 GMT, 23.00-00.00 CET & 17.00-18.00 EST Magik Presents - Lost In Trance UK
    01.00-03.00 GMT, 02.00-04.00 CET & 20.00-22.00 EST DJ XTC's - Global Trance Sessions Live @ Afterhours

    Tuesday 11th July:
    18.00-21.00 GMT, 19.00-22.00 CET & 14.00-17.00 EST Jusha Presents Dreams In Lost Waves @ afterhours.fm (Icone Tribute Show)
    21.00-22.00 GMT, 22.00-23.00 CET & 17.00-18.00 EST LMK presents... Astrosessions

    Wednesday 12th July:
    19.00-21.00 GMT, 20.00-22.00 CET & 14.00-16.00 EST Robin pres. InTrance 004
    22.00-23.00 GMT, 23.00-00.00 CET & 17.00-18.00 EST Mark Ottiz Presents Travelling

    Thursday 13th July:
    18.00-19.00 GMT, 19.00-20.00 CET & 13.00-14.00 EST MARK NORMAN Monthly Mix @ afterhours.fm
    20.00-23.00 GMT, 21.00-00.00 CET & 15.00-18.00 EST Mxmind & Cubano Presents Active Sessions w/ Dual Progress


    Friday 14th July:
    18.00-19.00 GMT, 19.00-20.00 CET & 14.00-15.00 EST DJ DuneRav0r - Trance Mad Sessions
    19.00-20.00 GMT, 20.00-21.00 CET & 14.00-15.00 EST Mike Noir Wave Of Sound Live @ Afterhours.fm
    21.00-22.00 GMT, 22.00-23.00 CET & 17.00-18.00 EST Sebvantech pres. Worldwide Underground
    23.00-01.00 GMT, 00.00-02.00 CET & 18.00-20.00 EST SEAN TYAS Presents Phased out Fhriday

    Saturday 15th July:
    18.00-20.00 GMT, 19.00-21.00 CET & 13.00-15.00 EST Paulo Der Munoz & Cj Milner - Der Sezzionz 21
    20.00-21.00 GMT, 21.00-22.00 CET & 15.00-16.00 EST Robbie Schwan - In Trance We Trust
    21.00-22.00 GMT, 22.00-23.00 CET & 16.00-17.00 EST Jorda presents Rising Energy
    22.00-00.00 GMT, 23.00-01.00 CET & 17.00-19.00 EST Nitrous Oxide Presents Accelerate Session

    Our residents include:

    Sean Tyas
    Andy Moor
    Manuel Le Saux
    Mark Norman
    Nitrous Oxide
    Adam Nickey
    Hawk
    XTC
    DJ Danjo & Rob Styles

    Check the site for more info:

    http://www.AFTERHOURS.fm
    Forum: http://forum.AFTERHOURS.fm

    Visit our 24hr chatroom by clicking on the link below:

    http://ah.fm/chat/

    To see the times in your country click on the link below:

    http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclo...=0&sec=0&p1=136
    www.digitizedrecordings.com

  2. #2
    Digitized Recordings Cliffy Burrows's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,515
    If you click on any of the links below they will take you to the adverts I have posted. An idea to help boost your show is to post a reply about an hour before your set to bump up the post. This way more people see it and it will stop the advert going down the ranks. It's up to you of course but any help is appriciated. Disco.

    http://www.matthardwick.com/forums/s...threadid=11657

    http://www.dtf-productions.com/board...ead.php?t=1848

    http://www.slinky.co.uk/ (click on forums then go into the 'Hey DJ' section)

    http://www.theempirechatroom.co.uk/s...ead.php?t=5392

    http://www.theemporiumuk.com/forums/...ad.php?t=27400

    http://www.djsource.co.uk/forums/showthread.php?t=60186

    http://www.tranceaddict.com/forums/s...94#post6424594

    http://clubhome.info/board/viewtopic.php?t=76

    http://www.john00fleming.co.uk/forum...pic.php?t=4643

    http://www.pressure.uk.com/forum/showthread.php?t=2520

    http://www.rileyanddurrant.com/msgboard.htm

    http://www.spundae.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=18635

    http://www.ivibes.nu/board/viewtopic.php?t=12750

    http://hipforums.com/forums/showthread.php?t=178760

    http://www.djforums.com/forums/showthread.php?t=76111

    http://forums.generationtrance.com/v...b8620c84809400

    http://communicate.godskitchen.com/u...ad.php?t=89702

    http://www.gurn.net/forums/showthrea...hreadid=226669

    http://waxdj.com/f/viewtopic.php?t=440

    http://forum.isratrance.com/viewtopi...91640/forum/63

    http://trance.nu/v3/forums/viewtopic...6b78501f1dfdc5

    http://www.uktrancealliance.com/foru...howtopic=26334

    http://www.insideoutforever.com/phpB...5126acc02c59f4

    http://www.galexmusic.com/forums/showthread.php?t=498

    http://www.dancejunkie.net/viewtopic...43695a2dd86e83

    http://www.judgejules.net/board/ubbt...b=5&o=&fpart=1

    http://www.crystalclouds.com/forum/m...ewtopic&t=4593

    http://www.goodgreef.com/forums/show...threadid=54133

    http://www.thetrancearena.com/forums...ent-mixes.html

    http://www.judgejulesarchive.co.uk/b...b52e92fb2fcbb2

    http://www.nucastle.co.uk/showthread...threadid=57663
    www.digitizedrecordings.com

  3. #3
    good job!
    Hero & Zero

  4. #4
    AHddicted! Dan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    19,176
    w00t !!!! thanks cliffy

    btw XTC is on Sundays not mondays
    Last edited by Dan; Jul 9th, 2006 at 18:37.

  5. #5
    Digitized Recordings Cliffy Burrows's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,515
    He's Monday on EST time though isn't he?
    www.digitizedrecordings.com

  6. #6
    AHddicted! Dan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    19,176
    Sunday .. today every sunday
    www.AH.fm/schedule.htm

  7. #7
    Digitized Recordings Cliffy Burrows's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,515
    I'll get onto correcting it
    www.digitizedrecordings.com

  8. #8
    22.00-23.00 CET & 17.00-18.00 EST Sebvantech pres. Worldwide Underground...no!!!----> Uk Trance Essentials

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Release schedule for Feb & Mar + Update
    By KristofferL in forum New Track Reviews & Promotion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: Feb 2nd, 2010, 00:24
  2. AHFM Schedule + DST Changes Oct 25 - Nov 1st 2009
    By Vicky Wood in forum Announcements
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: Oct 27th, 2009, 09:13
  3. AH Schedule & Fifth Week
    By in·iq·ui·trance in forum Announcements
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: Jun 3rd, 2009, 18:57

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •