Artist: Everlast JS & Nova Star69
Genre, Style: Progressive Trance, Progressive House
Release Date: 13.12.2011
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Audio Codec: MP3
Rip type: mixed
Size: 137 mb

01. Coldplay, Fedde Le Grand vs. Outwork, Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Starlight Paradise (Digital Constructive Mashup) [CD-R]
02. Cosmic Gate - Back To Earth (Arty Remix) [Black Hole Recordings] [Blast From The Past]
03. Ruby & Tony - Blitz (Norin & Rad Remix) [Infinity]
04. Exostate - Without Warning (Myon & Shane 54 Monster Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
05. Gareth Emery - Tokyo (Original Mix) [Garuda] [Most Wanted]
06. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Be Your Sound (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
07. Adam Szabo - Arcade (Willem de Roo Remix) [Always Alive]
08. Menno De Jong feat Ellie Lawson - Place In The Sun (Rube and Tony Remix) [Intuition Recordings]
09. Jon O Bir Ft. Julie Harrington - Perfect as You Are (Original Mix) [Liquid] [Tune of the Week]
10. Kyau & Albert - Are You Fine (Arty Remix) [Euphonic] [Most Wanted]
11. Topher Jones feat. Jess Underdown & James Bowers - Lost It All (Arty Remix) [Ultra]