Mondo Sessions Sunsetters 2011 - YouTube

2011 marked 10 hugely successful years here at Mondo Records, we are so proud of the music we have released in the past decade we wanted to share something extra special with you all! So we decided yet again we would up the ante and bring you the biggest and best electronic music around in one blistering package.

On the back foot of our hugely popular “Mondo Sessions” bundles series we kick started last year, we have delved into the archives and have bundled together 10 of the finest cuts in what we like to call the “Mondo Sessions Sunsetters 2011”. This bundle pays homage to a small nugget of some of the great progressive, house and early doors tracks including some familiar faces and of course profoundly sticking to our new talent ethos!

1. Second Left feat. Susie Ledge – Colour The Sound
2. Chase Costello feat. Zosia – Open Your Heart (Corderoy Remix)
3. Anteca – Sydney (Ost & Meyer Summer Mix)
4. Akira Kayosa & Will Watson pres. Osaru – Osaru (Lewis Dodkins Remix)
5. Darren Tate – The Eternal (Big Piano Mix)
6. DJ Hashish feat. 3PM – Be Careful (My Love)
7. Chris Cockerill feat. Mitch Tribick – With Angels (Dean Anthony Remix)
8. Dean Anthony feat. Bonse – Crazy But It’s True
9. Chase Costello – Heartbeat
10. Andre Nikkensen feat. Angelika Borof – I’m Freezing

MP3/Digital: Click here to buy this bundle for just £4.99! | Beatport | iTunes | Audiojelly | TrackItDown | Juno Download